Our Team

graphic logo 100

Downtown Oakland Headquarters

Steve Dial
Chief Executive Officer
sdial@anewamerica.org
Phone: 510-540-7785 ext. 308



Fruitvale Office & Women's Business Center, East Bay

1470 Fruitvale Ave, Suite 5
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: 510-532-5240
Fax: 510-532-5216

Darlene Neel
WBC Director 
dneel@anewamerica.org
Phone: 510-532-5240





COVID 19 Response Center - East Bay 

April Rizzi 
COVID Response Center Director - East Bay
arizzi@anewamerica.org
Phone:  510-540-7785 ext.304





 

 

Business Mitigation Team

Aldo Reyes
Business Mitigation Client Manager (South Bay) 
areyes@anewamerica.org
Phone: 408-645-5972

Xavier Sibaja
Senior Business Mitigation Client Manager (East Bay) 
xsibaja@anewamerica.org
Phone: 510-532-5240

San Jose Office & Women's Business Center, San Jose

210 N. 4th Street, Suite 205
San Jose, CA 95112
Main Phone: 408-326-2669
Fax: 408-645-5972

Steve Dial
Acting Women's Business Center Director- San Jose 
sdial@anewamerica.org
Phone:  408-326-2669




COVID 19 Response Center, South Bay

Trang Valdez
Business Resilience Client Manager
tvaldez@anewamerica.org
P
hone: 408-645-5972

 



Stay Connected

Donate to AnewAmerica

donate now footer

Stay Updated

Search

© 2021 AnewAmerica Community Corporation
360 14 ST - 5th FL
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 540-7785
Fax: (510) 540-7786

Site Design & Build by eDoorz 

 

 

Home Page Artwork (Painting) by AnewAmerica Alum Hang Phan

LOCATIONS FOR SERVICES

OAKLAND
1470 Fruitvale Ave, Suite 5
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: 510-532-5240
Fax: 510-532-5216  

SAN JOSE
210 N. 4th Street, Suite 205
San Jose, CA 95112
Main Phone: 408-326-2669
Fax: 408-645-5972